The reason why I have not been on lately

A couple of weeks ago my computer crash and took some my Dragon NaturallySpeaking files with it.  I cannot find my CD for Dragon NaturallySpeaking, so it’s been really difficult for me to do any kind of typing.  My computer did some updating this morning and out of nowhere my dragon naturally speaking began to run.  Thank God for small favors, because it was extremely difficult to write book reviews by hand.  I am the slowest typist the world has ever seen.  It feels so good to be back on WordPress.com.

Leave a Reply

