My aching hip

I’ve been having trouble with my hips, since as far back as I can remember.  Lately my left hip had been bothering me.  I first thought that it was just a displaced floater, because when I would get my brief changed I would be a lot pain when my knee externally rotated.  I start to worry after about three weeks, because the problems usually corrects itself, but not this time.  I went to my family physician and she put me on naproxen and a Flexeril, but I still wanted to get checked out by an orthopedic doctor.Looks like there is nothing too seriously wrong with my hip, just a pain in the ass floater as usual.  I’m happy to say that medication seems to be working, I’ve never been so happy to hear popping in my leg.

3 thoughts on “My aching hip

  1. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative.

    I am going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if
    you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited
    from your writing. Cheers!

  2. Hello, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer,
    it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give
    you a quick heads up! Other then that, great blog!

Leave a Reply

