I don’t know how to answer this question

Do I love you because I truly love you, or do I love you because I can’t have you? My head is spinning with all of the possibilities.  I know I truly care for you, however I don’t know how to get you to understand that.  Sometimes I actually think I could be good for you, and other time I think loving me might destroy you and me.  You’re the one thing that makes me regret being in this wheelchair, but if it wasn’t for the wheelchair we would have never met.

Leave a Reply

