Astral projection

Astral Projection was the topic of conversation on darkness radio a couple of nights ago.  How could and dangerous it would be for our thoughts to be a powerful.  I also got to thinking about where would I go if distance wasn’t an issue.  So many destinations came into my mind at one, is so hard to narrow down to one.  For some unknown reason every now and then I get the urge to go to Arizona, even though I never actually been there before.  It isfeelings like that which makes me wonder about reincarnation and who I might have been in a previous lifetime.  The thought of being able to connect with people by thought is amazing, and I totally would be up for that experience, as long as it was not harmful in any way.

Leave a Reply

