Everybody Has Problems

I do not agree with people who say you can control everything that pops in your head.  I cannot say whether it’s demonic forces or mental illness at play; for all we know it could be both or one of two.  I have many thoughts in my head when I get angry and some are horrible.  I have never acted on these thoughts, I just cast them out.  This is where I believe a long foundation in any spiritual belief system is needed.  I also believe places can have bad energy that affects you.  I believe you also get affected by the vibes that come off of people.  At the end of the day you have free will to act on or not these transmissions of ideas.  You have free will so you use it wisely.

Leave a Reply

