Depression

Depression hit many people this time a year, but please remember that your family would rather have you in their lives than some meaningless trinket.

My brother John’s death has caused lasting pain to my family. I don’t think my brother could have ever understood the gravity of his actions; I don’t think he could have anticipated the ripple effect his actions would have caused years later.

Now I sometimes worry about the state of my brother’s spiritual well-being. Please remember nobody ever completely without hope.

One thought on “Depression

Leave a Reply

